Skip To Content

Faculty Members

Faculty Members



            
Page last updated November 1, 2010
Name
Email Department
babita.agrawal@ualberta.ca Surgery

john.akabutu@ualberta.ca Pediatrics

colinand@ualberta.ca Surgery




Baldwin, Dr. Troy tbaldwin@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology
michele.barry@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

dean.befus@ualberta.ca Medicine, Division of Pulmonary Medicine

mike.belosevic@ualberta.ca Biological Sciences

luc.berthiaume@ualberta.ca Cell Biology and Anatomy 

chris.bleackley@ualberta.ca Biochemistry

deborah.burshtyn@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Campbell, Dr. Patricia
trish.campbell@ualberta.ca
Medicine, Division of Nephrology

Carr, Dr. Stuart
allergydoc@telusplanet.net Pediatrics

Cockfield, Dr. Sandra
sandra.cockfield@ualberta.ca Medicine, Division of Nephrology


l.dieleman@ualberta.ca Gastroenterology

walter.dixon@ualberta.ca Agriculture, Food, and Nutritional Sciences

john.elliott@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

devans@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

afanning@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Infectious Diseases

catherine.field@ualberta.ca Agriculture, Food, and Nutritional Sciences

efoley@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

aghahary@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Surgery/ Plastic Surgery

Goldsand, Dr. George
george.goldsand@ualberta.ca Assoc. Dean, Fac. Med. & Oral Health

larry.guilbert@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology 

phil.halloran@ualberta.ca Medicine, Division of Nephrology

bart.hazes@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

mhitt@ualberta.ca Oncology

tom.hobman@ualberta.ca Cell Biology and Anatomy 

shouston@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Infectious Diseases

judith.hugh@cancerboard.ab.ca Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

randy.irvin@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

James, Dr. Deborah
deborah.james@ualberta.ca Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

kevin.kane@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology 

Kneteman, Dr. Norm
nkneteman@cha.ab.ca Surgery

kkowalew@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

rakesh.kumar@ualberta.ca  

dennis.kunimoto@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

paige.lacy@ualberta.ca Medicine, Division of Pulmonary Medicine

mang.ma@ualberta.ca Gastroenterology

bmagor@ualberta.ca Biological Sciences

kathy.magor@ualberta.ca Biological Sciences

walter.maksymowych@ualberta.ca Rheumatology

lil.miedzinski@ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Infectious Diseases

allan.murray@ualberta.ca Medicine, Division of Nephrology

hanne.ostergaard@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Pabst, Dr. Henry
hpabst@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Pediatrics

mark.peppler@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

lpilarsk@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Oncology

j.preiksaitis@provlab.ab.ca Medicine, Div of Infectious Diseases

Pukatzki, Dr. Stefan spukatzki@ualberta.ca
Medical Microbiology and Immunology

alex.rabinovitch@ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Endocrinology

rrajotte@ualberta.ca Surgery/SMRI




Rayat, Dr. Gina R. grayat@ualberta.ca Surgery/SMRI
david.rayner@ualberta.ca Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

r.rennie@provlab.ab.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

asr@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Rheumatology

john.samuel@ualberta.ca Pharmacy

luis.schang@ualberta.ca Biochemistry

sshafran@uah.ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Infectious Diseases

shapiro@islet.ca Surgery

andrewsh@cancerboard.ab.ca Oncology

jim.smiley@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Stafford, Dr. James stafford@ualberta.ca Biological Sciences

mavanur.suresh@ualberta.ca Pharmacy

talbot@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Taylor, Dr. Diane

(Retired)

diane.taylor@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

geoff.taylor@ualberta.ca Medicine, Div of Infectious Diseases

etredget@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca Surgery

lorne.tyrrell@ualberta.ca Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Vander Leek, Dr. Timothy K.
tkv1@ualberta.ca  Pediatrics

Vaudry, Dr. Wendy
wvaudry@cha.ab.ca Pediatrics

Vliagoftis, Dr. Harissios harissios.vliagoftis@ualberta.ca Medicine, Division of Pulmonary Medicine

Warnock, Dr. Garth
  Surgery/SMRI

joel.weiner@ualberta.ca Medical And Oral Health Fac./Biochemistry

david.wishart@ualberta.ca Pharmacy

ryatscoff@isotechnika.com Laboratory Medicine and Pathology