Skip To Content

Directory

Directory

Contact Information
Name
Location
Phone
(780)
Fax
(780)

Dr. Troy Baldwin

Seminar Coordinator


2-60E HMRC
492-7553
492-7521

David Bond

2009 Retreat Chair

 
492-0935
492-9828

Debbie Doudiet

ImmuNet Administrator

MMI General Office

1-41 MSB
492-2309
492-7521

Deanna Hockley

Co-Chair DI Committee

 
492-8920
492-9828

Dr. Hanne Ostergaard

Chair

6-70A HMRC
492-7710
492-9828

Joelle St. Pierre

Co-Chair DI Committee

492-5650
492-9828
 
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone and fax area codes are 780 unless otherwise specified

Name
E-mail
Phone
(780)
Fax
(780)

Addison, Dr. Bill

492-7227
492-5285
492-9828

Anderson, Dr. Colin

492-6036
492-3945
492-5348
Andrewes, Carrie andrewes@ualberta.ca 492-3200 492-8239
Babiuk, Dr. Lorne lorne.babiuk@ualberta.ca 492-5355 492-3189
Baldwin, Dr. Troy tbaldwin@ualberta.ca 492-7553 492-9828

Banadyga, Logan

492-7437
492-9828

Barry, Dr. Michele

492-0702 492-7437
492-9828

Barsby, Nicola

492-5285
492-9828

Befus, Dr. Dean

492-1909
492-5014
492-5329
Belosevic, Dr. Mike
492-1266
492-9234
Benitez, Derly benitez@ualberta.ca 492-0935 492-9828
Bock, Bonnie
492-8415
492-5304
Bond, David
492-0935
492-9828

Burshtyn, Dr. Debby

492-0646
492-0645
492-9828

Campbell, Stephanie

492-7437
492-9828
Chandran, Uma
451-3702
 
Chen, Ran rchen3@ualberta.ca 492-5285 492-9828
Cheung, Nancy nelsinga@ualberta.ca 492-2306 492-9828
Cheung, Samuel scheung1@ualberta.ca 492-5650 492-9828
Cleary, Susan
436-4900
Clementin, Ana 492-4437 492-7521
Coulombe, Marilyne mcoulomb@ualberta.ca 492-6336 248-1128 492-5348
Couturier, Brianne bwilton@ualberta.ca 492-7437 492-9828
Craveiro, Carla
492-8920
492-9828
Dauber, Bianca bianca.dauber@ualberta.ca 492-2317 492-9828
Davidson, Chelsea chelsead@ualberta.ca 492-0645 492-9828
Davis, Elizabeth emdavis@ualberta.ca 492-7564 492-7521
DeBlock, Leah ldeblock@ualberta.ca 407-1938 407-1984
Deslauriers, Andre adeslaur@ualberta.ca 492-2148 492-9828
Diaz, Hugo hdiaz@ualberta.ca 492-4490 493-7521
Doudiet, Debbie ddoudiet@ualberta.ca 492-2309 492-7521
Dragon, Dr. Daniel
492-3142
492-7790
Duguay, Brett duguay@ualberta.ca 492-2317 492-9828
Dutchin, Sheryl sldutchi@ualberta.ca 492-9451 492-9828
Einecke, Gunilla
492-1802
 

Eklund, Sherry

436-4900
436-4920
Ellestad, Kris ellestad@ualberta.ca 492-2148

Elliott, Dr. John F

john.elliott@ualberta.ca 492-0895 492-0888 492-8239
Ellison, Dr. Kim
492-2314
492-7521

Evans, Dr. David

492-2308
492-2106
492-7521

Ewen, Catherine

492-4552
 
Fagan, Katie
492-7437
492-9828
Finnie-Carvalho, Lindsay lf4@ualberta.ca 492-5285 492-9828

Fischer, Karl

492-4187
492-9828

Fisher, Joanne

492-0888
492-8239

Foley, Dr. Edan

492-2303
492-0935
492-9828
Forgie, Dr. Sarah
407-1680
 
Friis, Dr. Lorna 492-4437 492-7521
Fu, Li lfu1@ualberta.ca 492-0645 492-9828

Gammon, Don

492-2106
492-7521
Garcia-Batres, Carlos garciaba@ualberta.ca 492-0888 492-8239
Gelowitz, Stacey
492-6151
 

Gibson, Mary Pat

492-9291
492-9828

Giles, Anne

492-2079
492-2309
492-7521
Gill, Dr. Ronald G. ron.gill@ualberta.ca 492-3077 248-1128 492-0979

Gnarpe, Dr. Judy

492-2302
492-7521

Gong, Donger

492-8920
492-9828

Guilbert, Dr. Larry

492-4910
492-6958
492-9828
Guntermann, Silvia gunterma@ualberta.ca 492-0935 492-9828

Halloran, Dr. Philip

407-8880 407-3417

Hancock,

Meaghan

492-2317
492-9828
Harry, Gwyneth 492-2106 492-7521

Hazes, Dr. Bart

492-0042
492-4696
492-7521

He,

Jinshu

492-5650
492-9828
Hemmings, Dr. Denise 492-2098  
Hinck,
Tanja
492-0935
492-9828
Hobman,
Dr. Tom
492-6485
 
Hockley,
Deanna
dhockley@ualberta.ca 492-8920 492-9828
Hou,
Xiaoqing
xhou@ualberta.ca 492-2317 492-9828
Hu, Nancy qhu@ualberta.ca 492-7437 492-9828

Ingham,
Dr. Robert

TBA
492-7521
Irvin, Dr. Randall T 492-5374
492-7564
492-7521
Irwin, Chad
492-2106
492-7521
Jasinska, Dr. Renata
492-0888
492-8239

Joffe, Dr. Mark

491-5678
491-5886

Joyce, Dr. Michael

492-2157
492-5304
Juang, Wayne 492-8920 492-9828

Kane, Dr. Kevin

492-4997
492-8920
492-9828

Keelan, Dr. Monika

492-7581
492-7594
492-7521
Kerr, Dr. Bradley bradley.kerr@ualberta.ca 492-3380 492-7521

Kitaoka, Maya

492-2106
492-7521

Kowalewska-Grochowska, Dr. Kinga

407-8998
492-4134
492-3864
Kumar, Dr. Rakesh rakesh.kumar@ualberta.ca 492-7545 492-7521

Kunimoto, Dr. Dennis

407-1418
407-8256

Lachance, Gerald

492-5285
492-9828
Lamb, Suellen
492-1741
 

Lee, Dr. Bonita

407-1680
407-7136
Li, Nicholas nlli@ualberta.ca 492-0645 492-9828
Lin, Dr. James
492-2106
492-7521
Loewen-Dobler, Darci dlll@ualberta.ca 492-5285 492-9828

Ma, Brian

492-8920
492-9828
Ma, Yonglie yonglie@ualberta.ca 248-1128 492-5348
Maccagno, Michelle michelle.maccagno@ualberta.ca 492-4660 492-0979

Magee, Wendy

wmagee@ualberta.ca
492-2106
492-7521
Maingat, Ferdinand fmaingat@ualberta.ca 492-2148  

Maranchuk, Robert

rob.maranchuk@ualberta.ca
492-2317
492-9828
Marquez, Elsa emarquez@ualberta.ca 492-8920 492-9828
Mason,
Dr. Andrew
andrew.mason@ualberta.ca 492-8176  

Miedzinski, Dr. Lil J

lil.miedzinski@ualberta.ca
407-7313
492-7137
Miyata, Sarah smiyata@ualberta.ca 492-4437 492-7521

Myziuk, Linda

436-4900
436-4920
Na,
Dr. Hong
hna@ualberta.ca 492-2148 492-9828
Nigrin,
Dr. Jana
jnigrin@ualberta.ca
492-2148 492-9828

Ostergaard, 

Dr. Hanne

492-7710
492-5650
492-9828
Parkman,
Julia
parkman@ualberta.ca
492-8650 492-7521
Parsons, Brendon brendonp@ualberta.ca 492-0935 492-9828

Peppler, 

Dr. Mark S

492-2304
492-0934
492-7521

Pilarski

Dr. Linda

432-8925
432-8924
432-8888
Power,
Dr. Chris
407-1938
492-2148

467-1984

Preiksaitis, 

Dr. Jutta K

407-8904
492-7376
492-8984
Pukatzki,
Dr. Stefan
spukatzki@ualberta.ca 492-0904 492-7521
Quilty,
Doug
492-7437
492-9828

Rennie, 

Dr. Robert

robert.rennie@capitalhealth.ca
407-7242
492-3864

Robertson, 

Dr. Janet

(Prof Emerita)  

Robertson,

Dr. Leslie

492-5650
492-9828
Robinson, 
Dr. Joan
407-1680
 

Romanowski

Dr. Barbara

436-4900
436-4920

Rutkowski,

Dorothy

492-7780
492-9828

Saffran,

Holly

492-2317
492-9828
Sarrami-Forooshani, Ramin rsarami@ualberta.ca 492-9819 492-9828

Saxinger, 

Dr. Lynora

407-7920
 

Schang, 

Dr. Luis

492-6265
492-6606
492-0095
Schindler,
Anja
492-0935
492-9828

Sherburne,

Richard

492-2305
492-7521

Sigler

Dr. Lynne

987-4811
492-2309
987-4141
492-7521

Simon,

Barbara

492-5650
492-9828

Smiley, 

Dr. James R

492-4070
492-2317

492-9828
Steenbergen, Dr. Rineke
492-9819
492-9828
St. Pierre,
Joelle
492-5650
492-9828

Stein, 

Dr. Markus

492-5495
492-4490
492-7521
Szymanski, Dr. Christine 248-1234  

Taylor, 

Dr. Geoffrey

407-7786
492-7137

Tyrrell, 

Dr. D Lorne J

492-8415
492-5304

Tyrrell, 

Dr. Gregory

407-8949
492-3964
       
van Buurren,
Nicholas
492-7437
492-9828

Vanmaele, 

Dr. Rosa

492-2314
492-7521

Varghese,

Jay

492-8920
492-9828
Vasquez,
Tabitha
tvasquez@ualberta.ca 492-2309 492-7521

Vaudry, 

Dr. Wendy

407-1680
407-6631
492-7136

Verity, 

Dr. Robert

451-3702
 
Veugelers,
Dr. Kirstin

492-7437
492-9828

Vinh,

San

492-7689
492-7521

Wagner,

Melany

492-2317
492-9828
Wang,
Selena
szui@ualberta.ca 248-1128 492-5348
Watmough,
Kelly
kmottet@ualberta.ca 492-7437 492-9828

Weiner, 

Dr. Joel H

492-2761
492-2558
492-0886
West,
Dr. Lori
492-3377
492-6151
Wiebe,
Glenis
glenis@ualberta.ca 492-0085 492-7521
Wilson,
Evan
492-0645
492-9828

Winkler-Lowen,

Bonnie

492-6958
492-9828
Workun,
Greg
   
       

Yu,

John

492-7564

492-7521

Zabielski,

Anna

492-7689
492-7521

Zadunayski,

Michelle

492-9398
492-9828

Zainul,

Imty

492-6526
492-9828
Zhang,
Bing
bzhang@ualberta.ca 492-8650 492-7521

Zhao,

Li

492-5285
492-9828

Zimmerman, Kim

492-9819
492-9828
Zurek,
Jadwiga
zurek@ualberta.ca 492-7689 492-7521